Welcome to Montecristo

MONTECRISTO Formed in early 2007, is a rock band based in Jakarta, Indonesia. The band consists of Eric Martoyo (lead vocal), Rustam Effendy (guitars), Fadhil Indra (piano, keyboards), Haposan Pangaribuan (bass guitars), Alvin Anggakusuma (guitars) and Keda Panjaitan (drums).

The story began in January 2006, when Rustam met Eric at a Dream Theater concert in Singapore. Since then, they have been friends and shared the same interests in music. They often met just to hang out at music community events and discussed many things related to music not only as a product of art but also the concept and perspective behind the words and notes produced in a particular song. read more ...

Latest News

13 Dec 2016
A Deep Sleep is Now Available at These Locations
"A Deep Sleep" and "Celebration Of Birth" of MONTECRISTO are now available at CD stores, iTunes, Spotify and JOOX...!!!

MUSIK PLUS Mall Kelapa Gading 1 (Jakarta)

Phone: +62 21 4529630

To purchase via online order, please send email to: info@musik-plus.com

For overseas customers (outside Indonesia), please place your order at www.demajors.com to buy the album.
read more
10 Dec 2016
A Deep Sleep Review by Harris Turino
Harris Turino wrote a cool article on A Deep Sleep.
read more
9 Dec 2016
Articles from the media on the release of A Deep Sleep
Articles from the media on the release of A Deep Sleep:
read more
7 Dec 2016
Press Release for A Deep Sleep
Press Release for A Deep Sleep (English Version) can be found here
read more


Check out our new Video Clip "MOTHER NATURE" on